Home | Yahoo Answers

Corolla LE Revs Up While Braking? Your Answer: Hello car buffs! So plants I bought a used 2014 Corolla LE back in November. I ve noticed that, whenever I m braking downhill, the engine creative outdoor designs revs high. I can just hear the engine, I ve never paid attention to the technology RPMs though, so I m not sure if they re high too. I know for a fact that I m DIY Safety not touching the gas DIY pedal because, first off, my foot can t even reach…show more

https://answers.yahoo.com/answer

Leave a Reply

