Home & Garden | Yahoo Answers

Does the produce in your neighbour’s garden grow through the fence and into your yard? I creative outdoor designs don’t like my neighbours; they are obnoxious, nosy, noisy, and their yard looks like a mess. When their garden vegetables, like squash, cucumbers, and pumpkins grow through the fence and into my yard (their “garden” is actually a technology flower bed along the fence line), I take them and consider it details for your garden payment…show more

I don’t like my neighbours; they are obnoxious, nosy, noisy, and their yard looks like a mess. When their garden vegetables, like squash, cucumbers, and pumpkins grow through the fence and into my yard (their “garden” is actually a flower bed along the fence line), I take them and consider it payment for having to deal with their weed-like elm tree that poops mountains of seeds into my yard, and branches that constantly need to be picked up whenever it halogen heaters gets windy.Would you take the free produce in my situation? Also, that elm tree poops its seeds all over the neighbourhood, and its offspring are everywhere.

https://answers.yahoo.com/dir/index?sid=396545394

Leave a Reply

